Eli Lilly Awards 2010-11

(L to R) Gina Lynch, Eli Lilly (Class of 2009), Yvonne O'Connell (Eli Lilly), Bryan Crowley, Eli Lilly (Class of 2008), Dr Jorge Oliveira, Head, Department of Process & Chemical Engineering, Laura Sheehan (Class of 2011).

Eli Lilly Awards Recipients 2010-11

Eli Lilly Award for Excellence in Process & Chemical Engineering

Recipients 2010-2011


The awards were held in the Food Science Building, Room A1, UCC on Thursday 3rd February 2011.
John Kiely, Head of Process Engineering at Eli Lilly, Dunderrow opened the proceedings and Charles Dolan of Eli Lilly made the presentations. Bryan Crowley, Process Engineer at Eli Lilly and BE (Hons) Process & Chemical Engineering Class of 2008 performed the keynote address entitled "Introduction to Biotechnological Engineering at Eli Lilly". 


Class of 2011

 Eoin Kiely

Class of 2012

 Aisling Burke

Class of 2013

 Emily Woods

Class of 2014

 Geoffrey Lodge


Process and Chemical Engineering

Innealtóireacht Próiseas agus Cheimiceach

Room 312, 3rd floor, Food Science Building, University College Cork