International Students

Contact us

General Enquiries:

Ms Bríd Drake - International Student

Support Administrator

Tel: 00353 21 4205745

Email: b.drake@ucc.ie

General Enquiries:

Dr Aileen Burton - International Undergraduate

Students / Visiting Students,

Tel No: 00353 21 4901464

Email: a.burton@ucc.ie

Ms Carol Condon - MSc Nursing (Non EU)

Tel: 00353 21 4901486

Email: carol.condon@ucc.ie 

Professor Josephine Hegarty - PhD Enquiries

Tel: 00353 21 4901462

Email: j.hegarty@ucc.ie

Dr Helen Mulcahy - BSc Nursing Studies

Tel: 00353 21 4901638

Email: h.mulcahy@ucc.ie

Dr Seán Kelleher - Erasmus Lead

Tel: 00353 21 4901477

Email: s.kelleher@ucc.ie 

 

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Scoil an Altranais agus an Chnáimhseachais

Brookfield Health Sciences Complex College Road Cork, Ireland , T12 AK54

Top