The Abbvie Student Prize

The Abbvie Student Prize is awarded for Excellence in Third Year Organic and Pharmaceutical Chemistry.

Roll of Honour (2016-2018)

  • 2018 - Gerard Collins
  • 2017 - Mary Hennessy
  • 2016 - Hannah Hayes

Photos | Roll of Honour

School of Chemistry

Scoil na Ceimic

Second Floor, Kane Building, University College Cork, T12 YN60