Skip to main content

Schools and Departments

The College of SEFS has nine core schools and departments under its umbrella. Each of these are responsible for over 1,200 STEM-enabled graduates annually. The academic and research staff in these schools and departments also play a pivotal role in global STEM related research, attracting significant research funding, industry relationships and publication outputs in high impact journals.

The College of SEFS is also affiliated to the Department of Anatomy and Neuroscience and the Department of Physiology through two degree courses from the CK402 entry stream.

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Coláiste na hEolaíochta, na hInnealtóireachta agus na hEolaíochta Bia

Block E, Level 3, Food Science Building, UCC, Cork, T12 YN60.