Skip to main content

College Sabbatical Research Leave Committee


Committee Member Academic Unit
Prof. Sarah Culloty (Chair) Head of College
Dr. Kieran Mulchrone School of Mathematical Sciences
Prof. Nabeel Riza School of Engineering and Architecture
Ms. Kate O'Brien College Manager
Ms. Helen O'Donoghue HR Business Manager


College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Coláiste na hEolaíochta, na hInnealtóireachta agus na hEolaíochta Bia

Block E, Level 3, Food Science Building, UCC, Cork, T12 YN60.