Skip to main content


Eli Lilly Awards 2008-2009

Eli Lilly Award for Excellence in Process & Chemical Engineering

Recipients 2008-2009 


The awards were held in the Kane Building, UCC on Thursday 5th March 2009.

Eoin McManus, Team Leader Process Engineering for New Products & Technologies, Eli Lilly, Dunderrow performed the keynote speech and made the presentations. Charles Dolan of Eli Lilly was also in attendance. 

Class of 2009

Aisling O’Leary

Class of 2010

Mary O’Mahony

Class of 2011

Philip Donnellan

Class of 2012

Stephen Murphy


Process and Chemical Engineering

Innealtóireacht Próiseas agus Cheimiceach

Room 312, 3rd floor, Food Science Building, University College Cork