Skip to main content


Eli Lilly Awards Recipients 2012-13

Eli Lilly Award for Excellence in Process & Chemical Engineering

Recipients 2012-2013


  Class of 2013

  Darren Griffin

  Class of 2014

  Donal Scanlan

  Class of 2015

  Michelle Leahy

  Class of 2016

  David O'Sullivan


Process and Chemical Engineering

Innealtóireacht Próiseas agus Cheimiceach

Room 312, 3rd floor, Food Science Building, University College Cork