People

Staff MemberPhone NumberEmailLocation

Prof. Chris Williams

  • Head of College
021 490 2437 headofcollege-cacsss@ucc.ie ORB G33

Majella O’ Sullivan

  • College Manager
021 490 2963  mosullivan@arts.ucc.ie ORB G34

Conor Delaney

  • College Financial Analyst
021 420 5204 conor.delaney@ucc.ie ORB G31B

Niamh Sweeney

  • P.A. To Head of College
021 490 2711 nsweeney@ucc.ie  ORB G32

Loretta Brady

  • Recruitment Projects Officer
021 490 3140 l.brady@ucc.ie ORB G.35

Aidan O’Donoghue 

  • IT Support Officer
021 490 2433 aidan_odonoghue@ucc.ie ORB G35

Marian Cotter

  • Senior Executive Assistant
021 490 3269 mariancotter@ucc.ie  ORB G31

Elaine O’Connor 

  • Senior Executive Assistant
021 490 3925  elaine.oconnor@ucc.ie ORB G31
       
GRADUATE SCHOOL       

Dr. Orla Lynch

  • Associate Dean
021 490 2807  orla.lynch@ucc.ie  ORB G26 

Karen Coughlan

  • Administrative Assistant
021 490 3304 k.coughlan@ucc.ie  ORB G28
       
INTERNATIONAL      

Dr. Martin Howard

  • Associate Dean
021 490 2520 M.Howard@ucc.ie  
       
RESEARCH      

Dr. Helena Buffery

  • Vice Head
021 490 2553 h.buffery@ucc.ie ORB 1.53

Dr. Allen White

  • College Research Officer
021 490 2438 allen.white@ucc.ie ORB G34A
       

TEACHING AND LEARNING

     

Prof. Billy O'Brien

  • Vice Head
021 490 4045 w.obrien@ucc.ie  
       
HR      

Maeve Doyle

  • HR Business Manager
021 490 3621 maeve.doyle@ucc.ie ORB G31

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences

Coláiste na nEalaíon, an Léinn Cheiltigh agus na nEolaíochtaí Sóisialta

College Office, Room G31 ,Ground Floor, Block B, O'Rahilly Building, UCC

Top