Staff Information

Staff Information

Academic Staff

Administrative Staff

Aoife Crowley

Departmental Manager, UCC Department of Paediatrics and Child Health

Bernadette Fitzgerald

Provides administrative support to the Neonatal Resuscitation Programme led by Professor Tony Ryan

Claire Forde 

Research Assistant


Department of Paediatrics & Child Health

Péidiatraic agus Sláinte Leanaí

Floor 2, Paediatric Unit, Cork University Hospital, Wilton, Cork,