Radiology Final Medicine Gold Medal

Gold Medal Winners 2011-2019

The Radiology Gold Medal is awarded to the final year student who is deemed to have performed best at the final medicine radiology short case clinical examinations. 


2011-2012            Conor Houlihan

2012-2013            Karen McCarthy

2013-2014            Sophie Prendergast

2014-2015            Catherine O’Mahony

2015-2016            Enna Clifford

2016-2017            Stephen McCracken

2017-2018            Cian Stuart Gallagher

2018-2019            Heather O’Sullivan

2019-2020            Thomas Harty 

2020-2021            Catriona Murphy