Research & Graduate Studies Committee

Name Position Contact
Dr. Stefan Schulz Chair 
Professor Paul Callanan Head of School 
Professor Paul Townsend Tyndall Representative 
Professor Frank Peters Academic Representative 
Aileen McCarthy
Margaret Bunce
Admin Representatives 

School of Physics

Scoil na Fisice

Room 213 (Physics Office), 2nd floor, Kane Science Building, University College Cork, Ireland.,