School Management Team

Name  Position Contact
Professor Paul Callanan Head of School 


Dr. Andreas Ruschhaupt /
Dr. Bryan Kelleher 
Deputy Head of School 


Margaret Bunce School Manager 


Dr. Andreas Ruschhaupt Chair of Teaching & 
Learning Committee 
Dr. Stefan Schulz Chair of Research &
Graduate Studies
Dr. Rob Sheehan Chair of Safety & 
Advisory Committee 
Joe Sheehan Chief Technical Officer 

School of Physics

Scoil na Fisice

Room 213 (Physics Office), 2nd floor, Kane Science Building, University College Cork, Ireland.,