Skip to main content

Safety Advisory Committee

Name Position Contact
Dr. Robert Sheehan Chair 
Professor Paul Callanan Head of School 
Joe Sheehan Chief Technical Officer 

Pierpaolo Porta
Steve DePuis

Technical Representatives

Susanna Kent
Margaret Bunce

Admin Representatives 

School of Physics

Scoil na Fisice

Room 213 (Physics Office), 2nd floor, Kane Science Building, University College Cork, Ireland.,