People

Staff List

 

 

Name Position Email
Professor Emma Wallace Professor of General Practice/Head of Department EWallace@ucc.ie 
Dr Tony Foley Senior Lecturer in General Practice tonyfoley@ucc.ie 
Dr Elaine Walsh Lecturer in General Practice elaine.walsh@ucc.ie 
Ms Katie Murphy Diabetes Nurse Facilitator and CPD lead katie.murphy@ucc.ie 
Dr Cormac Sheehan Postdoctoral researcher cormac.sheehan@ucc.ie 
Ms Miriam Maume Department Administrator m.maume@ucc.ie 
Ms Eilis Murphy Department Administrator e.murphy@ucc.ie 
Professor Colin Bradley (retired)    
Professor Henry Smithson (retired)    

Department of General Practice

Cleachtadh Ginearálta

Room 2.41, T12 XF62

Top