Skip to main content

HSK/HSKK Preparation Course

HSK/HSKK Instruction Course

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK), an international standardised test of Chinese language proficiency, assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), and HSK (level VI).

Confucius Institute currently offers HSK3,HSK4 instruction courses. 



University College Cork

Coláiste na hOllscoile Corcaigh

College Road, Cork T12 K8AF