People

University Language Teachers

Name: Dr Anne-Pauline Crepet
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 490....
E: annepauline.crepet@ucc.ie

Name: Sylvie Campion
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903229
E: s.campion@ucc.ie

Name: Christine Montané
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903226
E: c.montane@ucc.ie
Name: Milouda Louh
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903313
E: m.louh@ucc.ie 
Name: Matthieu Nivard
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4902035
E: matthieu.nivard@ucc.ie
Name: Margot Spencer
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903227
E: m.spencer@ucc.ie

 Name: Dr Isabelle Jouinot
Position: University Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903313
E: ijouinot@ucc.ie

 

Administrative Staff

Ms Eileen Casey

Executive Assistant

T: +353 (0)21 490 2702

E: ecasey@french.ucc.ie

Department of French

Room 1.22 Block A, First Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork

Top