People

Academic Staff

Dr Patrick Crowley  Head of Department

Dr Mary Noonan 

Dr Dónal Hassett          

Dr Martin Howard 

Professor Patrick O'Donovan

Dr Caroline Williamson Sinalo
Dr Hannah Silvester  Dr Kate Hodgson
Dr Angela Ryan Dr Richard Mason IRC Postdoctoral Fellow

College Language Teachers

Name: Didier Bellettre
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4902582
E: d.bellettre@ucc.ie

Name: Sylvie Campion
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903229
E: s.campion@ucc.ie

Name: Véronique Grabe
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903227
E: v.grabe@ucc.ie
Name: Milouda Louh
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903313
E: m.louh@ucc.ie 
Name: Christine Montané
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903226
E: c.montane@ucc.ie
Name: Eugene O'Sullivan
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903313
E: e.osullivan@ucc.ie
Name: Margot Spencer
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903227
E: m.spencer@ucc.ie
Name: Matthieu Nivard
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4902035
E: matthieu.nivard@ucc.ie

Administrative Staff

Ms Eileen Casey

Executive Assistant

T: +353 (0)21 490 2702

E: ecasey@french.ucc.ie

Department of French

Room 1.22 Block A, First Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork

Top