People

Administrative Staff

Ms Eileen Casey

Executive Assistant

T: +353 (0)21 490 2702

E: ecasey@french.ucc.ie

Academic Staff

Dr Patrick Crowley  Head of Department

Dr Mary Noonan 

Professor Paul Hegarty         

Dr Martin Howard 

Professor Patrick O'Donovan

 Dr Caroline Williamson
Dr Angela Ryan  Dr Kate Hodgson

College Language Teachers

Name: Didier Bellettre
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4902582
E: d.bellettre@ucc.ie

Name: Sylvie Campion
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903229
E: s.campion@ucc.ie

Name: VĂ©ronique Grabe
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903227
E: v.grabe@ucc.ie
Name: Milouda Louh
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903313
E: m.louh@ucc.ie 
Name: Christine MontanĂ©
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903226
E: c.montane@ucc.ie
Name: Eugene O'Sullivan
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903313
E: e.osullivan@ucc.ie
Name: Margot Spencer
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4903227
E: m.spencer@ucc.ie
Name: Matthieu Nivard
Position: College Language Teacher
T: 353 (0)21 4902035
E: matthieu.nivard@ucc.ie

Department of French

Room 1.22 Block A, First Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork

Top