People

School of Applied Psychology Staff

School of Applied Psychology Staff

Administrative and Technical Staff

Dr. Tara Singleton School Manager 021 490 4519 tara.singleton@ucc.ie
Anne Fitzpatrick Senior Executive Assistant 021 490 4604 Anne.Fitzpatrick@ucc.ie
Nora Hennessy Senior Executive Assistant 021 490 4512 nhennessy@ucc.ie
Stephen Cullen Executive Assistant 021 490 4551 stephen.cullen@ucc.ie
Mick Mackey Technical Officer 021 490 4510 mmackey@ucc.ie
Aaron Bolger Technical Officer 021 490 4510 aaron.bolger@ucc.ie

 

Academic Staff

Ms Nicola Barry Lecturer; Director, MA Guidance Counselling 021 490 4517 nicola.barry@ucc.ie
Dr Jason Chan Lecturer 021 490 4520 jason.chan@ucc.ie
Dr Maria Dempsey Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Mental Health) 021 490 4600 m.dempsey@ucc.ie
Dr Zelda Di Blasi Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Coaching and Positive Psychology) 021 490 4505 z.diblasi@ucc.ie
Dr Samantha Dockray Lecturer 021 490 4504 s.dockray@ucc.ie
Dr Audrey DunnGalvin Lecturer; Co-Director, EYCS 021 490 4513 a.dunngalvin@ucc.ie
Dr Sean Hammond Vice Head and Senior Lecturer 021 490 4589 s.hammond@ucc.ie
Dr Debora Jeske Lecturer; Co-director, MA Work and Organisational Psychology/Behaviour 021 490 4656 d.jeske@ucc.ie
Dr Rob King Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Mental Health) 021 490 4515 r.king@ucc.ie
Dr Sharon Lambert Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology 021 490 4594 sharon.lambert@ucc.ie
Dr Carol Linehan Senior Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Work and Organisational Psychology/Behaviour 021 490 4608 carol.linehan@ucc.ie
Dr Conor Linehan Lecturer; Director, BA Psychology and Computing 021 490 4518 conor.linehan@ucc.ie
Prof John McCarthy Chair & Head of School 021 490 4502 john.mccarthy@ucc.ie
Dr Chris McCusker Senior Lecturer; Director, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 021 490 4602 christopher.mccusker@ucc.ie
Dr Philip Moore Lecturer   philipmoore@ucc.ie
Dr Gillian Murphy Lecturer; Year 1 Undergraduate Head, Director HDiP in Psychology 021 4904607 gillian.murphy@ucc.ie
Dr Mike Murphy Lecturer 021 490 4507 mike.murphy@ucc.ie
Dr Raegan Murphy Lecturer 021 490 4550 raegan.murphy@ucc.ie
Ms Inge Nieuwstraten Lecturer 021 490 4517 i.nieuwstraten@ucc.ie
Ms Anna O'Reilly-Trace Lecturer 021 490 4503 a.trace@ucc.ie  
Dr David O'Sullivan Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Coaching and Positive Psychology) 021 490 4601 david.osullivan@ucc.ie
Dr Nadia Pantidi Lecturer 021 490 4597 konstantia.pantidi@ucc.ie
Dr Christian Ryan Senior Lecturer; Placement Coordinator, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 021 490 4508 christian.ryan@ucc.ie
Dr Annalisa Setti Lecturer; Year 2 Undergraduate Head 021 490 4603 a.setti@ucc.ie
Dr Marcin Szczerbinski Lecturer; Year 3 Undergraduate Head and FYP Co-ordinator 021 490 4506 m.szczerbinski@ucc.ie
Dr Angela Veale Lecturer; Co-Director MA Applied Psychology 021 490 4509 a.veale@ucc.ie

 

PhD Candidates

Nicola Barry nicola.barry@ucc.ie
Aaron Bolger aaron.bolger@ucc.ie
Ann Marie Crean annemarie.crean@umail.ucc.ie
Tara Beecher t.beecher@ucc.ie
Sylvia Dempsey 87159368@umail.ucc.ie
Gillian DunnGalvin gdunngalvin@ucc.ie
Feargus Fawsitt feargus.fawsitt@ucc.ie
Olive Fives 82159831@student.ucc.ie
Sarah Foley sarah.foley@ucc.ie
Lisa Forristal  
Shane Galvin shane.galvin@ucc.ie
Eoin Gamble  
Emma Hurley emma.hurley@ucc.ie
Owen Jump owen.jump@ucc.ie
Sinead Kelleher  
Eliana Monteiro monteiroeliana@yahoo.com.br
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@ucc.ie
Maria Murray 117223045@umail.ucc.iee
Isabella Muscolino elettra_0019@yahoo.it
Andrea Nagy andrea.nagy@ucc.ie
Jessica O'Brien jessica.obrien@ucc.ie
Triona O'Donnell triona.odonnell@ucc.ie
Siobhan O'Neill s.oneill@ucc.ie
Pam Pennings 107799748@student.ucc.ie
Esther Purkiss 107473141@student.ucc.ie
Katarzyna Pyrz kpyrz@ucc.ie
Olivia Quinn  
Denis Robinson  
Sarah Robinson sarah.robinson@ucc.ie
Kathleen Ryan kathleen.ryan@ucc.ie
Derek Walsh  
Eadaoin Whelan  

 

Adjunct Staff

Dr Nollaig Frost Adjunct Professor
Daniel Flynn Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr John Groeger Adjunct Professor

 

School of Applied Psychology

Síceolaíocht Fheidhmeach

Cork Enterprise Centre, North Mall, Cork.

Top