NamePositionFieldOfficePhoneEmail
Amann AndreasLecturerNonlinear dynamics1-455837a.amann@ucc.ie
Bhinder MajidAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalApplied Mathematics486 4380mbhinder@ucc.ie
Bradley JamesAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalStatistics1-515850jim.bradley@ucc.ie
Carroll TomSenior LecturerClassical analysis1-635811t.carroll@ucc.ie
Chen LiangLecturerActuarial science1-495841liang.chen@ucc.ie
Cronin MichaelLecturer
Head of Statistics
Statistics1-475825m.cronin@ucc.ie
Daly LindaLecturerActuarial science1-445851linda.daly@ucc.ie
Dendrinos SpyridonLecturerHarmonic Analysis, Integral TransformsG-445845sd@ucc.ie
Fitzgerald TonySenior LecturerMedical statistics1-645860t.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Floyd LiamAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalMathematics4221l.floyd@ucc.ie
Hally MaeveLecturer (On Leave)Actuarial sciencem.hally@ucc.ie
Hanzon BernardProfessor (Chair)
Head of Mathematics
Financial mathematicsG-405839b.hanzon@ucc.ie
Harrison PaulaLecturerStatisticsG-465853paula.harrison@ucc.ie
Henry DavidLecturerNonlinear analysis and fluid dynamics1-615861d.henry@ucc.ie
Huang JianLecturerStatisticsG-385831 j.huang@ucc.ie
Kelly CónallLecturerMathematics1-675848conall.kelly@ucc.ie
Keyes EimearSenior DemonstratorStatisticsG-475843eimear.keyes@ucc.ie
Kilian MartinLecturerDifferential geometry1-625840m.kilian@ucc.ie
Klein SebastianLecturerMathematics1-485863sebastian.klein@ucc.ie
Koestler ClausLecturerNoncommutative probability and operator algebras1-595856 claus@ucc.ie
Krupa MartinLecturerApplied Mathematics1-685829m.krupa@ucc.ie
Martin CalinPostdoctoral ResearcherApplied Mathematics1-655813calin.martin@ucc.ie
McCarthy JohnAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalApplied Mathematicsj.m.mccarthy@ucc.ie
McGilllycuddy MaeveLecturerStatistics1-665814maeve.mcgillycuddy@ucc.ie
McGuinness JustinAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalApplied Mathematics2-115833justin.mcguinness@ucc.ie
McKay BenLecturer Geometry and differential equationsG-395838b.mckay@ucc.ie
Mulchrone KieranSenior LecturerFluid mechanics in geology1-425822k.mulchrone@ucc.ie
Mustata AncaLecturerAlgebraic geometry1-465852a.mustata@ucc.ie
Mustata AndreiLecturerAlgebraic geometryG-375842andrei.mustata@ucc.ie
O'Keeffe HenryAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalApplied MathematicsG-41hok@ucc.ie
O'Sullivan FinbarrProfessor (Chair)
Head of School
StatisticsG-355836f.osullivan@ucc.ie
O'Sullivan JanetResearcherStatisticsG-425854janet.osullivan@ucc.ie
O'Sullivan KathleenLecturerStatistics1-585812kathleen.osullivan@ucc.ie
Quirke MartinAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalMathematics & Applied Mathematics1-525849m.quirke@ucc.ie
Roy SupratikLecturerStatisticsG-365844s.roy@ucc.ie
Sheerin AnthonyAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalStatistics2-115833anthony.sheerin@ucc.ie
Tabirca SabinAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalApplied Mathematics1-815915s.tabirca@ucc.ie
Wieczorek SebastianProfessor (Chair)
Head of Applied Mathematics
Applied Mathematics G-495828sebastian.wieczorek@ucc.ie
Williamson CillianLecturerStatisticsG-435862cillian.williamson@ucc.ie
Wills StephenLecturerQuantum probability1-605859s.wills@ucc.ie
Wolsztynski EricLecturerStatistics1-435823eric.w@ucc.ie
Zhornitskaya LiyaAssistant Lecturer - OccasionalApplied Mathematics1-665814l.zhornitskaya@ucc.ie
NamePositionFieldOfficePhoneEmail
Cao, XianbingProfessorStochastic Modeling, Optimisation and ControlBTBUcxb@btbu.edu.cn
Zhang, YanhuiSenior LecturerAsymptotic Methods, Representation TheoryBTBUzhangyanhui@th.btbu.edu.cn
NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Buckley, TeresaSchool Manager1-575816t.buckley@ucc.ie
Glynn, MichelleSenior Executive Assistant1-575817m.glynn@ucc.ie
McAllen, ClodaghSenior Executive Assistant1-575819cmcallen@ucc.ie
Twomey, SiobhanExecutive Assistant1-575818siobhan.twomey@ucc.ie
Scanlon, JoeSchool I.T. Systems Administrator1-505858joe@ucc.ie
NamePositionFieldOfficePhone
Alqurashi, MiaadPhD StudentMathematics2-115833
Conway, JamesPhD StudentStatistics
Francis, Mary RosePhD StudentMathematics2-115833
Gu, FengyunPhd StudentStatistics2-115833
Harrison, PaulaPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
Hernandez-Fernandez, FranciscoPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
Keyes, EimearResearch MastersStatisticsG-475843
Kluczek, MateuszPhD StudentApplied Mathematics2-115833
McCormack, KevinPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
McGilllycuddy, MaeveResearch MastersStatistics1-665814
McGuinness, JustinPhD StudentApplied Mathematics2-115833
Mota Sanchez, EduardoPhD StudentMathematics2-115833
Mou, TianPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
Murphy, SarahPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
O'Brien, DenisResearch MastersMathematics2-115833
O'Connor, ChristopherPhD StudentApplied Mathematics2-115833
O'Keeffe, PaulPhD StudentApplied Mathematics2-115833
O'Leary, AodhanPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
O'Suilleabhain, LiamPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
Rodriguez Sanjurjo, AdrianPhD StudentApplied Mathematics2-115833
Sheerin, AnthonyPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
Whelan, AndrewPhD StudentMathematics2-115833
Xie, ChunPhD StudentApplied Mathematics2-115833
Xiu, ZhaoyanPhD StudentStatistics2-115833
NamePositionFieldOfficePhoneEmail
Barry, PatrickEmeritus ProfessorGeometryG-535824p.barry@ucc.ie
Bourke, PatrickEmeritus ProfessorStatisticsp.bourke@ucc.ie
Fitzpatrick, PatrickEmeritus ProfessorUCC Academy5330p.fitzpatrick@ucc.ie
Grannell, James JSenior LecturerApplied Mathematics1-515850j.grannell@ucc.ie
Holland, FinbarrEmeritus ProfessorClassical analysisG-535824f.holland@ucc.ie
Hurley, DonalSenior LecturerDynamical systemsG-545847d.hurley@ucc.ie
MacHale, DesEmeritus ProfessorGroup theory and ring theoryG-565830d.machale@ucc.ie
Mortell, MichaelEmeritus PresidentNonlinear partial differential equationsG-455827m.mortell@ucc.ie
O'Callaghan, MichaelSenior LecturerMathematical modelling in biologymja.ocallaghan@ucc.ie
Quinlan, MichaelLecturerSoftware developmentm.quinlan@ucc.ie
Seda, TonySenior LecturerMathematical foundations of computinga.seda@ucc.ie
Stynes, MartinEmeritus ProfessorNumerical analysism.stynes@ucc.ie
Thomas, GarethSenior LecturerFluid mechanicsG-555821g.thomas@ucc.ie
Twomey, BrianEmeritus ProfessorClassical complex analysis and Fourier seriesG-545847b.twomey@ucc.ie
Close X