Technical

Chief Technical Officer

Senior Technical Officers

Name Email Telephone Location
Ms Susan Barry s.barry@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1339 Biosciences Institute 2.06
Ms Jennifer Duane j.duane@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5435 Western Gateway 3.30 
Dr Kate Foley KFoley@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5418 Western Gateway 3.30
Ms Patricia Fowler p.fowler@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5418 Western Gateway 3.30
Ms Mary Heapes m.heapes@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5413 Western Gateway 3.16 
Mr Gavin Kinsley g.kinsley@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1339 Biosciences Institute 2.06

 

Technical Officers

Name Email Telephone Location
Mr Gavin Kinsley g.kinsley@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1339 Biosciences Institute 2.06
Dr Patrycja Zakrys patrycja.zakrys@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5413 Western Gateway 3.16
Dr Alexander Zhdanov a.zhdanov@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5435 Western Gateway 3.30 

 

School of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Scoil na Bithcheimice agus na Cillbhitheolaíochta

University College Cork

Top