People

People

People

Research

Click on a name (where appropriate) to view a full profile.

Dr Janina Berghoff janina.berghoff@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1347 
Dr Orla Cox orla.cox@ucc.ie  +353 (0)21 490 1347 
Dr Ruslan Dmitriev r.dmitriev@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1699
Dr Andrew Lindsay a.lindsay@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1367
Dr Gary Loughran g.loughran@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5446 
Dr Audrey Mannion-Michel audreymannion@gmail.com +353 (0)21 420 5447
Dr Irina Okkelman irina.okkelman@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1699
Dr Cintia Palu cintia.palu@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5447
Dr Sarah Roche sarah.roche@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1347
Dr Aleksandra Somogyi aleksandra.somogyi@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1347
Dr Martina Yordanova martina.yordanova@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1347
Dr Alexander Zhandov a.zhandov@ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1687

 

Postgraduates

Click on a name (where appropriate) to view a full profile.

Noor Algoufi, PhD candidate 116106677@umail.ucc.ie  +353 (0)21 490 1697
Patrycja Artemiuk, PhD candidate 110305569@umail.ucc.ie  +353 (0)21 490 1367
Janinah Baclaocos, PhD candidate 115221255@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5447
Pramod Bhatt, PhD candidate 114220454@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5447
Peter Cronin, MSc candidate 113306156@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1723
Shona Cronin, MSc candidate 113341046@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5489
Dominic Doellken, PhD candidate 112450862@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1697
Darren Fenton, PhD candidate 112307586@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5447
Rachel Furlong, PhD candidate 110325431@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1362
Robert Hayes, PhD candidate 113414132@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5992
Ana Hickey, PhD candidate ana.hickey@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1702
Heena Hussain, MSc candidate 117227855@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5992
Christina Killian, PhD candidate 112306981@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1723
Stephen Kiniry, PhD candidate s.kiniry@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5447
Joan Lenihan, PhD candidate 108440352@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5992
Ana Ruiz Lopez, PhD candidate 114224430@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1345
Neil O'Donnell, PhD candidate 114224391@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1699
Sarah O'Donovan, PhD candidate 111463342@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1362
Sinead O'Loughlin, PhD candidate 110381189@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5447
Leanne O'Sullivan, PhD candidate 112445592@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5992
Mehul Patel, MSc candidate 117220824@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5992
Amarendra Praburam, MSc candidate 116220610@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5992
Subhasree Rajaram, PhD candidate 113154389@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1395
Leonie Riegar, PhD candidate 116224634@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1347
Sarah Riis, PhD candidate 116224649@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1347
Nisha Saini, PhD candidate 114224506@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1395
Julia Samson, PhD candidate 116224719@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 420 5489
Sreeram Udayan, PhD candidate 114220528@umail.ucc.ie +353 (0)21 490 1702

 

School of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Scoil na Bithcheimice agus na Cillbhitheolaíochta

University College Cork, Western Road, Cork.

Top