Skip to main content

Organizing Committee

Logo, conference details, graphics

Science Organizing Committee:

  • John Regan (Co-Chair; Department of Theoretical Physics, Maynooth University)

  • Michael Tremmel (Co-Chair; School of Physics, University College Cork) 

  • Roberto Maiolino (Department of Physics, Cambridge University)

  • Mar Mezcua (Institute of Space Sciences (ICE, CSIC))

  • Raffaella Schneider (Dipartimento di Fisica, Sapienza University of Rome)

School of Physics

Scoil na Fisice

Room 213 (Physics Office), 2nd floor, Kane Science Building, University College Cork, Ireland.,