People

 

 Contact email address
  • General Enquiries
infolang@ucc.ie 
  • Summer School Enquiries
eflsummerschool@ucc.ie 
  • Cambridge Exam Enquiries
cambridge@ucc.ie
  • Teacher Training and Development Enquiries 
TandD@ucc.ie

 

DIRECTOREmail Telephone Office 
Zoe Williams  zoe.williams@ucc.ie  +353(0)21 490 2635 G.49 O'Rahilly Building

TEACHING STAFF

NameEmailTelephoneOffice 
    +353(021)490.... O'Rahilly Building
Brendan O'Se  b.ose@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
Brendan McEnery  b.mcenery@ucc.ie  3310 G.48
Kerry Platts  kerry.platts@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
Nadine Carroll  n.carroll@ucc.ie  3872 G.37
Sally Orren  sally.orren@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
Aoife Ni Mhurchu  aoifenimhurchu@ucc.ie  3286 G.48
Julie Butters  julie.butters@ucc.ie  3312 G.47
Michelle Finn  michelle.finn@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
Kerry Just  kerry.just@ucc.ie    G.24 
Shane Sweeney  shane.sweeney@ucc.ie    G.24 
Claire Louise Nesdale  clairelouise.nesdale@ucc.ie    G.24 
Robert McCaul  robert.mccaul@ucc.ie    G.24 
Sanaa Khabbar  sanaa.khabbar@ucc.ie    G.24 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NameEmailTelephoneOffice 
    +353(021)490... O'Rahilly Building
Vivienne Lordan  vlordan@ucc.ie  3225 G.37
Joan O'Sullivan  j.osullivan@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
Anita Carroll  a.carroll@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
Carolyn O'Brien  carolyn.obrien@ucc.ie  2898 G.36
Finola Burke  finola.burke@ucc.ie  2043 G.36
Lauren French  lauren.french@ucc.ie  2043 G.36
Chris McMahon  chris.mcmahon@ucc.ie   2641 G.36
Rita Flynn  r.flynn@ucc.ie  3248 G.29
Youngsin O'Se  y.ose@ucc.ie  3312 G.29
Deirdre Weir  deirdre.weir@ucc.ie  2043 G.36

  

 

Language Centre

Lárionad Teanga

G 36, O'Rahilly Building,University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

External Accreditation

Top