People

 

 Contact email address
  • General Enquiries
infolang@ucc.ie 
  • Summer School Enquiries
eflsummerschool@ucc.ie 
  • Cambridge Exam Enquiries
cambridge@ucc.ie
  • Teacher Training and Development Enquiries 
TandD@ucc.ie
  • Academic or Pre-sessional English Enquiries
academicenquiries@ucc.ie 

 

DIRECTOREmail Telephone Office 
Zoe Williams  zoe.williams@ucc.ie  +353(0)21 490 2635 G.49 O'Rahilly Building

TEACHING STAFF

NameEmailTelephoneOffice 
    +353(021)490.... O'Rahilly Building
Brendan O'Se  b.ose@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
Brendan McEnery  b.mcenery@ucc.ie  3310 G.48
Kerry Platts  kerry.platts@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
Nadine Carroll  n.carroll@ucc.ie  3872 G.37
Sally Orren  sally.orren@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
Aoife Ni Mhurchu  aoifenimhurchu@ucc.ie  3286 G.48
Julie Butters  julie.butters@ucc.ie  3312 G.47
Michelle Finn  michelle.finn@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
Kerry Just  kerry.just@ucc.ie    G.24 
Shane Sweeney  shane.sweeney@ucc.ie    G.24 
Claire Louise Nesdale  clairelouise.nesdale@ucc.ie    G.24 
Robert McCaul  robert.mccaul@ucc.ie    G.24 
Sanaa Khabbar  sanaa.khabbar@ucc.ie    G.24 
David Moran DMoran@ucc.ie     G24 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NameEmailTelephoneOffice 
    +353(021)490... O'Rahilly Building
Vivienne Lordan  vlordan@ucc.ie  3225 G.37
Joan O'Sullivan  j.osullivan@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
Carolyn O'Brien  carolyn.obrien@ucc.ie  2898 G.36
Lauren French  lauren.french@ucc.ie  2641 G.36
Chris McMahon  chris.mcmahon@ucc.ie   2043 G.36
Rita Flynn  r.flynn@ucc.ie  3248 G.29
Ann O'Donovan ann.odonovan@ucc.ie  2564/2043 G.36
Catherine O'Neill  catherineoneill@ucc.ie   2043  G.36 

  

 

Language Centre

Lárionad Teanga

Main Office, G36, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

External Accreditation

Top