Lectureship Promotions & Establishment Board

The current membership of the Lectureship Promotions and Establishment Board is as follows:


Ex Officio Members:

The President, Professor Patrick O'Shea, Chairperson 
Deputy President & Registrar, Professor John O'Halloran


Nominated by Academic Council:

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science:

Professor A Wingler (Expires 30 Sept 2020)

Professor E Byrne (Expires 30 June 2021)


College of Business and Law:

Prof J. Feller (Expires 11 Nov 2020)

Prof D. Madden (Expires 30 Sep 2021)


College of Medicine and Health:

Prof Anthony Roberts (Expires 30 June 2020) 

Dr Laura Sahm (Expires Jan 2023)


College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences:

Prof L Rascaroli (Expires 3rd June 2021)

Dr C. Linehan (Expires 30 Sep 2021)



Secretary: Director of Human Resources/his or her nominee

Click here >> Code of Practice - LPEB

Human Resources

Acmhainní Daonna

Ground Floor, Block E, Food Science Building, UCC