Skip to main content

CoBL Athena SWAN Steering Group Members

The current membership is as follows:
Member Role
Prof Ursula Kilkelly (Chair) Head of College
Dr. Samantha Williams Rep for School of Law
Ms Alison O' Connell Rep for CUBS

Dr. Carol Kelleher

Ramat Tobi Abudu 

Dr. Aine Ryall

Dr. Frank Crowley

Mr. Conor Loughnane
Representatives of academic staff and researchers from amongst disciplines to include representation of full time, part time and contract staff
Ms Ann King Representative of EDI Unit

Aisling Ryan

Soodeh Jadhi
Representatives of postgraduate students representing full time and part time engagement 
Ms Mags Walsh  College Representative 

Dr. Kay Taaffe

Mr. Pat Rice 

Tarik El Amoud
Representatives of professional and technical staff to include representation of full time, part time, contract and occasional staff
Ms Frances Coyne Secretary to Committee

Meadhbh Kehoe

Representative of undergraduate students representing of full time and part time engagement

Prof Louise Crowley

Prof Ciara Heavin

Dr Tadhg Nagle

Local Athena SWAN/Equality Champion 

Dr. Edward Lahiff

Other members may be co-opted as determined by the Committee
As of November 2022

Athena SWAN

G01 EDI Unit,South Lodge,