Skip to main content


Congratulations to all our PhD Science students!

23 Jun 2023

The School of Physics, UCC would like to extend their congratulations to all our PhD Science Graduates who conferred on June 23rd in the Devere Hall, UCC.

-Dr. Chris Whitty
-Dr. Marcelo Saito Nogueira
-Dr. Zeinab Shaban
-Dr. Zhaoyan Ziu
-Dr. Michael Dunne
-Dr. Michael O'Donovan
A very big well done to all and we wish them all the best on their continued journey in Science. 

School of Physics

Scoil na Fisice

Room 213 (Physics Office), 2nd floor, Kane Science Building, University College Cork, Ireland.,