NamePositionEmailPhone
Prof. Manfred Schewe Head of Department m.schewe@ucc.ie 0214904229/4339
Prof. Jools Gilson Professor of Creative Practice, Head of School jgilson@ucc.ie 0214904229
Dr. Bernadette Cronin Lecturer b.cronin@ucc.ie 0214904070
Dr. Róisín O’Gorman Lecturer r.ogorman@ucc.ie 0214904364
Dr. Marie Kelly Lecturer kelly.marie@ucc.ie 0214904229
Ms Inma Pavon PT Lecturer inma.pavon@ucc.ie 0214904129
Fionn Woodhouse Lecturer fionn.woodhouse@ucc.ie 0214904359
       
Aoife Murphy Senior Executive Assistant aoife.murphy@ucc.ie  0214904229
       
 Leslie Burton   PhD Candidate/Lecturer  leslie.burton@ucc.ie  
 Edward James Dean  PhD Candidate/Lecturer  scott.walsh@ucc.ie  
 Tom Kibbe  PhD Candidate/Lecturer  tom.kibbe@ucc.ie  
 Patricia Klich  PhD Candidate/Lecturer  patricia.klich@ucc.ie  
Close X