Skip to main content


Membership List

Chairperson:- Dr Supratik Roy

Members: Dr Kevin Hayes, Dr Kieran Mulchrone, Dr Hui Wang (SoMS Research Support Officer), Ms Catherine Maguire

Administrator: Mr Niall Walsh

Questions? Contact us via email:  

Back to Graduate Studies Committee

School of Mathematical Sciences

Eolaíochtaí Matamaiticiúla

Room 1-57, First Floor floor, T12 XF62