Irish Mathematical Society 2021

Irish Mathematical Society 2021 Meeting

The 34th Annual Meeting of the Irish Mathematical Society will be held on September 2-3, 2021, jointly hosted by UCC and MTU. 


Day 1 will be held at the Bishopstown campus of MTU. Day 2 will be held at UCC.

This is the main annual scientific meeting of the Society and includes the AGM. The conference fee of €30 is waived for IMS members.

For any queries, please email the organisers at


Further details will be posted at this webpage as they become available.



MTU Logo



School of Mathematical Sciences

Eolaíochtaí Matamaiticiúla

Room 1-57, First Floor floor, T12 XF62