Capital Projects Office

Mission Statement:

"To provide professional and effective management of capital development in line with the University's strategic plans consistent with best design and building practices, safeguarding the built heritage and achieving optimum value for money" 

The Capital Projects Office manages in association with the Buildings Office and the General Services Office the Capital Programme of the University. Under the guidance of the Director of Buildings & Estates, the Capital Projects team manage the design and construction of the University's Capital Programme with a team of construction professionals. This is a demanding and vibrant area. This office is involved in the development of Physical Development Plan, Conservation Plan and Commuter Planning.

Capital Projects Office Staff

 

Name Position  Tel Email

Tim Cronin

Capital Projects Officer 021 4902401

tim.cronin@ucc.ie

Finbarr Wall

Deputy Capital Projects Officer 021 4903884

 finbarr.wall@ucc.ie

Tim O'Riordan

Projects Manager 021 4903989

tim.oriordan@ucc.ie

David Burke

Projects Manager 021 4903770

d.burke@ucc.ie

Kevin Horgan

Projects Manager 021 234696362

kevin.horgan@tyndall.ie

Adrian Baker

Projects Manager 021 4902231

adrian.baker@ucc.ie

Denis Breen

Quantity Surveyor 021 4902261

d.breen@ucc.ie

Mary O'Donovan

Capital Projects Office Admin 021 4902504

mary.odonovan@ucc.ie

Stephan Koch

Commuter Plan Manager 021 4903945

s.koch@ucc.ie

Imelda Sheehan

Commuter Plan Admin 021 4902469

i.sheehan@ucc.ie 

 

Buildings and Estates Office

Foirgnimh agus Eastáit

Western Road, Cork

Top