Current Students

School Undergraduate Programme Directors/Contacts 

As a student in the School of Law in UCC, there are various rules, regulations and resources applicable/available to you.  Please see the menu on the left for more information. 

BCL

Dr Louise Crowley

l.crowley@ucc.ie

BCL (Law & French)

Dr Bénédicte Sage-Fuller

b.sage@ucc.ie

BCL (Law & Irish)

Dr Seán Ó Conaill

s.oconaill@ucc.ie

BCL (Clinical)

Dorothy Appelbe

d.appelbe@ucc.ie

BCL (International)

Dr Claire Murray*

c.murray@ucc.ie*

BCL (Law and Business)

Dr Fidelma White

f.white@ucc.ie

Evening BCL

Dr Aisling Parkes

a.parkes@ucc.ie

*Professor Deirdre Madden (d.madden@ucc.ie) will be Director of the BCL International until early 2017

Posgraduate Students:

Academic Contacts:

  • for Taught Postgraduate Programmes, please click here.
  • for Research Postgraduate Programmes, please click here.

Postgraduate Administrator: lawpostgrad@ucc.ie

 

Other Points of Contact

Mature Students

 

 

Student Wellbeing Officer

Dr Aisling Parkes

a.parkes@ucc.ie

Disability Liaison

Dr Aisling Parkes

a.parkes@ucc.ie

Summer Placements

Dorothy Appelbe

d.appelbe@ucc.ie

Erasmus Incoming International

Dr Bénédicte Sage

b.sage@ucc.ie

Socrates Incoming International

Dr Claire Murray*

c.murray@ucc.ie*

PR China Incoming

Dr Darius Whelan

d.whelan@ucc.ie

If you have any queries that are not answered here, please do not hesitate to contact our Public Office on 021-4902220 or by email at lawenquiries@ucc.ie.

Close X