Cluster Members

  • Catherine Forde (Convener) (Applied Social Studies)
  • Rebecca Jeffers (Applied Social Studies)
  • Noreen Byrne (Centre for Cooperative Studies)
  • Bridget Carroll (Food Business & Development);
  • Martin Galvin (UCC Civic and Community Engagement Committee);
  • Olive McCarthy (Centre for Cooperative Studies)
  • Ray O'Connor (Geography)
  • Feilim Ó hAdhmaill (Applied Social Studies)
  • Mary O'Shaughnessy (Centre for Cooperative Studies)
  • Fred Powell (Applied Social Studies)
  • Carol Power (Centre for Cooperative Studies)
  • Theresa Reidy (Government)
  • Deirdre O'Byrne (Adult Continuing Education)
  • Elizabeth Folan O'Connor (School of Applied Social Studies)
  • Jeanette Fitzsimons (Centre for Planning Education & Research) 
  • Angela Flynn (School of Nursing and Midwifery)
  • Fiachra Ó Súilleabháin (School of Applied Social Studies)
  • Annalisa Setti (Applied Psychology)
  • Sinéad O’Neill (Applied Social Studies)


Institute for Social Science in the 21st Century (ISS21)

Top Floor, Carrigbawn/Safari Building, Donovan Road, Cork, T12 YE30