Staff Profiles

Staff Profiles

Staff Profiles

Name Position   Email Tel
Professor Ursula Kilkelly  Head of College u.kilkelly@ucc.ie +353 21 490 3898
Colman Quain College Manager C.Quain@ucc.ie +353 21 490 2395
Anne Wallace Student Recruitment & Liaison Officer a.wallace@ucc.ie +353 21 420 5102
Abigail Lane Financial Analyst A.Lane@ucc.ie +353 21 420 5160
Dr Sean Lucey Research Manager sean.lucey@ucc.ie +353 21 490 2394
Frances Coyne College Administrator F.Coyne@ucc.ie +353 21 490 3715
Senan Ensko MBA Programme Administrator s.ensko@ucc.ie +353 21 490 4915
Jean Tobin Senior Executive Assistant jean.tobin@ucc.ie +353 21 420 2725
Mags Walsh HR Business Partner M.Walsh@ucc.ie  
Elaine O'Brien PA to Prof Ursula Kilkelly elaineobrien@ucc.ie +353 21 4205100

College of Business and Law

Coláiste an Ghnó agus an Dlí

3rd Floor, O' Rahilly Building, University College Cork

Top