Adjunct Appointments

Adjunct Appointments

Adjunct Appointments

Adjunct Appointments

  • Information pertaining to adjunct appointments can be found here:

UCC Office Corportate and Legal Affairs

Please note that the Adjunct appointments policy is contained under the subheading:

 Regulation on Various Appointments Procedures June 2016

 The link will be available in due course when the policy updates.


Cork University Business School and School of Law


Cork University Business School (CUBS)

Adjunct Professors

Dr Maria Abreu
Valerie Anderson
Suresh Babu
Martha Cahill
Mike Crowley
Dr Emma Cunningham
Martin Dunlea
Dr Colm Foster
Celine Fox
Professor Emeritus Frank Geary
Ann Marie Gill
Dr William Hynes
Denis Kennelly
Peadar King
Dr Berthold Kracke
Professor Carol Kulik
Professor Larry McCarthy
Michael Murphy
Kevin O’Leary
Jennifer Scanlon
Dr Laurence Shalloo
Professor Robert Simmons
Alf Smiddy
Dr Johnny Walker

Adjunct Senior Lecturers

Noleen Campbell
David Cronin
Shane O’Reilly
Stephen Purcell
Siobhan Scanlon
John Twomey

Adjunct Lecturer

Rebecca Stuart


School of Law

Adjunct Professors

The Hon Ms Justice Marie Baker
Eilis Barry
Oonagh Buckley
Professor Liz Campbell
The Hon Mr Justice Frank Clarke
Advocate General Anthony M Collins
John Gaffney
Gillian Keating
Gerison Lansdown
Emily Logan
Jane Marshall
Vice Admiral Mark Mellet
Kevin O’Malley
Vincent Power

Adjunct Lecturer

Dr Elise Emmanuelle Lefeuvre

College of Business and Law

Coláiste an Ghnó agus an Dlí

3rd Floor, O' Rahilly Building, University College Cork