Departments and Centres

Departments, and Centres

Departments, and Centres

Departments and Centres in the College of Business & Law

Here you will find a list of the Schools,  Departments, and Centres within the College of Business and Law. Please click on any of the links below for more information.


Cork University Business School

School of Law


Department of Accounting, Finance and Information Systems

Department of Economics

Department of Food Business and Development

Department of Management and Marketing

Department of Government

School of Law


The following are the Academic and Research Centres of the College: -

Academic Centres

Centre for Policy Studies

Research Centres

Centre for Co‚Äźoperative Studies

Centre for Criminal Justice and Human Rights

Centre for Investment Research

Centre for Law and the Environment

Centre for Sustainable Livelihood

Centre for Resilience and Business Continuity

Competitiveness Institute

Financial Services Innovation Centre

Governance, Risk and Compliance Technology Centre

Health Information Systems Research Centre

The Keynes Centre

Further information on the Research Centres of the Schools can be found at the following links: -

Cork University Business School

School of Law

College of Business and Law

O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork