Skip to main content

Clubs Executive

The Clubs Executive for the 2023-24 academic year is as follows: 

Title Name Email
President Nessa Wheeler 
Vice-President Eimear Hayes
Secretary Saoirse O'Connell 
Treasurer  Abhainn O‚ÄôSullivan 
PRO James Burfield 
Ordinary Committee Member (OCM) Piotr Klys 
Ordinary Committee Member (OCM) Michael Tobin 
Ordinary Committee Member (OCM) Rhona Lennox 
Ordinary Committee Member (OCM) Sydney Brannen 
Student Union Rep Kaley Nolan 

About Us

UCC Sport includes the full-time staff of the Department of Sport and Physical Activity working with the Clubs Executive Committee representing over 50 clubs within University College Cork. For more details, please download our UCC Sports Strategy.

Watch Video

Department of Sport & Physical Activity

Spórt UCC

Ferry Lodge, Mardyke Walk, T12 P282