Honorary Degrees Board




Professor John O’Halloran

Academic Secretary
Mr Paul O'Donovan

Deputy President and Registrar
Professor Stephen Byrne

Director of Business Development & Advancement
Ms Kerry Bryson

Director of European Relations & Public Affairs
Dr Jean van Sinderen-Law

Director of Student Experience
Mr Paul Moriarty

Head, College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences
Professor Chris Williams

Head, College of Business & Law
Professor Thia Hennessy

Head, College of Medicine & Health
Professor Helen Whelton

Head, College of Science, Engineering & Food Science
Professor Sarah Culloty

Head of Events
Ms Teral Cullen

Vice President for Research & Innovation
Professor John F. Cryan

Vice President for Learning & Teaching
Professor Paul McSweeney

Ms Linda Foley, President’s Office

President's Office

Oifig an Uachtaráin

East Wing, Main Quadrangle, Western Road , Cork T12 K8AF