UCC Agent Listing

Agencies

University College Cork (UCC) maintains a panel of 97 agencies. Agencies are appointed to a UCC approval panel following an onboarding process and a UCC approved contracting process. 

Partnerships with Agencies are based on agent territory, agent profile and strategic objective of the university.

www.workandstudy.travelÈ

Agent Territory Website Email
AECC India www.aeccglobal.com bindu.mary@aeccglobal.com
AFA Consultancy Ltd Middle East www.afa.ie info@afa.ie
Aliff Overseas India www.aliff.in applications@aliff.in
Apply Board Global www.applyboard.com help@applyboard.com
Amber Education Hong Kong www.amberedu.com.hk intl@amberedu.com.hk
Amz Education Consultants Pakistan www.studyamz.com info@studyamz.com
Asia World Education (AWE) India www.asiaworldeducation.com awecontact@gmail.com
Astolinks Limited Africa www.astolinks.net info@astolinks.net
Atlantic Bridge Global www.atlanticbridge.com admissions@atlanticbridge.com
AUFINE International China www.aufine.org rebecca@aufine.org
Adventus Education Global www.Adventus.io chrisprice@adventus.io
Craydel Inc Global www.craydel.com admissions@craydel.com
DIFC Global www.difc.ie info@difc.ie
Education Matters India www.edmat.org chennai@edmat.org
Education State Global www.educationstste.ie info@educationstate.ie
Education Tower (BEO) Japan www.educationtower.com partnerships@educationtower.com
Education Zone Middle East www.ezone.ae enquiry@ezone.ae
Educo Accelerate Global www.educoaccelerate.com info@educoaccelerate.com
Edvoy Educational Ltd Global www.edvoy.com contact@edvoy.com
Edwise International India www.edwiseinternational.com ho@edwiseinternational.com
Envision Overseas Education Consultants LLP India www.envisionoverseas.in pritis@envisionoverseas.in
Estudios Profesionales en Ingles (EPI) Latin America www.estudiosprofesionaleseningls.com alejandrogonzalez@estudiosprofesionaleseningles.com
Experimento Intercambio Cultural Brazil www.experimento.com.br ltodesco@experimento.com.br
GPS (T/A Global Possibility Studies) Latin America www.gpstudies.com priscianis@gpstudies.com
Fateh Education India www.fateheducation.com delhi@fateheducation.com
GDL Travel (Estudia en Irlanda) Mexico www.gdltravel.com info@gdltravel.com
Global Education Alliance Ltd (GEA) China www.geaworld.org uscan@geaworld.org
Global Edge India www.globaledge.net.in office@globaledge.net.in
Global Opportunities India www.global-opportunities.net info@global-opportunities.net
Glonet Pvt Maldives www.glonetmal.com naseem@glonetmal.com
Go Ireland India www.goireland.in bharathi@goireland.in
Golden Arrow (ukpass) China www.ukpass.org jay.li@ukpass.org
Golden Education China www.liuxue.gaodun.com wangnan@gaodun.com
Gold Tassel Brazil www.goldtassel.com.br info@goldtassel.com.br
Hepta Contino India www.heptacontino.com info@heptacontino.com
HTI formerly IAE China China www.huatong.org.cn iaeeu@iaechina.net.cn
I20 Fever India www.i20fever.com srinvasa@i20fever.com
ICAS Nigeria Nigeria www.icas.com.ng Sales.info@icas.com.ng
i-bay Education China www.ibay-group.com bei.zhang@ibay-group.com
IDP Global Global www.idp.com info.sydney@idp.com
Information Planet Latin America www.informationplanet.com admissions.mexico@informationplanet.com.mx
Intelligent Partners Middle East www.intelligentpartners.com info@intelligentpartners.com
International Group for Education Consultancy Middle East www.igecglobal.com igecglobal@igec.com.au
International Learning Warehouse (ILW) India www.ilwindia.com badani@ilwindia.com
IPC / UniDirection Middle East www.unidirection.com dubai@unidirection.com
Ireland Edu Consulting  Africa www.irelandeduconsult.com info@irelandeduconsult.com
Irish Education Service Center (IESC) China www.irelandeducation.cn app@bnci.com.cn
Irish International Education Center (IIEC) Hong Kong www.iiec.com.hk/en/home info@iiec.com.hk
ISC Education Global Vietnam www.isc.education vantho@isc.education
Istudy Abroad India PVT Ltd. India www.istudyabroad.co.in gagan.saini@istudyabroad.com
Jestone Education Nigeria www.jestoneedu.com j.okenwa@jestoneedu.com
Just Right Educational Consultancy India www.justrightconsultancy.com jaisonjoseph@justrightconsultancy.com
Jyu-Lin (GLC) Taiwan www.studysofun.com johnny.huang@glcstudy.com
KOM Consultants Canada www.komconsultants.com info@komconsultants.com
KC Overseas Education India www.studies-overseas.com info@studies-overseas.com
LAE Latin America www.lae-edu.com lisette.cardona@lae-edu.com
Leverage Edu  Global  www.leverageedu.com hello@leverageedu.com
Linkpro Consult Nigeria www.linkproconsult.com joseph.ogun@linkproconsult.com
Mabecs Global Global www.mabecsglobal.com devina@mabecsglobal.com
Mericler Canada www.mericler.net rami.hijazi@mericler.net
Michael Educational Consults Ltd Africa www.michaelconsults.com contact@michaelconsults.com
MyStudy Education Malaysia www.mystudy.my ck@mystudy.my
New Channel Future Abroad China www.liuxue.xhd.cn europe@xhd.cn
NewStrides India www.newstrides.com info@newstrides.com
Oberoi’s Education Link India www.educationlinkhouse.com apply@educationlinkhouse.com
O’Brien Associates Education Consultants Malaysia www.obeduc.org info@obeduc.org
OUFU / IEOFFER China www.ieoffer.com jun@ieoffer.com
Prestige Uhak Korea www.prestigeuhak.com soonjookwon@gmail.com
Rainbow Consulting Services Nigeria TBC funmi@rainbowconsultingorg.com
QS Student Apply Ltd Global www.topuniversities.com tusupport@qs.com
RecruitNet India www.recruitnet.in sen@recruitnet.in
Riabisel Ltd Africa  www.riabisel.com jude.akporumeta@riabisel.com
Sable International Global www.sableinternational.com/study-abroad info@sableinternational.com
Salve Maria India www.salvemariagroup.com boby@salvemariagroup.com
Santa Monica Global www.santamonicaedu.in nicy@santamonicaedu.in
Sharz Ltd Africa www.sharzconsults.com hkibuuka@sharzconsults.com
Shiksha (Info Edge) India www.shiksha.com shiksha.europe@shiksha.com
SmartA Vietnam  www.smarta.vn nga.vo@smarta.vn
Smart Waves (Study Waves) Malaysia www.studywaves.com raja@studywaves.com
S Three Education Consultants  Africa www.s3education.com info@s3education.com
Student Counselling Services Pakistan www.myscs.org Headoffice@myscs.org
Student World Latin America www.studentworld.com.mx carlos@studentworld.com.mx
Studies Planet Latin America www.studiesplanet.com latam@studiesplanet.com
StudyCo Global www.studyco.com study@studyco.com
Study International (SIUK) Global www.studyin-uk.com delhi@studyin-uk.com
Study Ireland Limited Global www.studyireland.education seamus.mchugh@studyireland.education.com
Study Options Africa www.studyoptions.co.ke farook@studyoptions.co.ke
Study Net Africa www.edunetstudy.com William@edunetstudy.com
TG Marchnata (TGM Education) Nigeria www.tgmeducation.com admin@tgmeducation.com
TC Global (The Chopras) India www.tcglobal.com delhi@tcglobal.com
The Mentors Circle India www.thementorscircle.com info@thementorscircle.com
Time To Move Global www.timetomove.ie info@timetomove.ie
Trimurti Enterprises Ltd (TM Enterprises) India www.tmenterprises.eu s.shanmugam@tmenterprises.eu
upGrad GSP Global  www.globalstudypartners.com

admissions@globalstudypartners.com

Uni Search Bangladesh www.myunisearch.com  soni@myunisearch.com
UKEC Global www.ukec.com manchester@ukec.com
Uniserv Ltd Global www.uniserveducation.com rahimkassam@uniserveducation.com
VDIEC Global Connect India www.vdiec.com info@vdiec.edu.in
Wiseway Global China www.wisewayglobal.com jean@wisewayglobal.com
Work & Study Travel (WST) Latin America www.workandstudytravel.com  michelle@workandstudy.travel.com
YES Intercambio Brazil www.yesintercambio.com.br bruna@yesintercambio.com.br

New Agent Request

UCC assesses each request based experience in counselling students for Irish universities.  UCC assesses volume of successfully enrolled student into similar universities over the past 3 years.  We seek two references from existing universities represented by the agency.

Please complete the request form below.

 

International Office

Oifig Idirnáisiúnta

Roseleigh, Western Road, Cork, T12 R229

Ask a question

Contact us

Top