Contacts

Photograph of Niall Dunphy
Dr Niall Dunphy
Director
t: +353 21 4902521
e: n.dunphy@ucc.ie
w: research profile

 

Photograph of Theresa Carthy

Theresa Carthy
Administrator

t: +353 21 4902285
e: t.carthy@ucc.ie

 

Photograph of Ger Mullally

Dr Ger Mullally
Associate Principal Investigator
Lecturer, Department of Sociology
t: +353 21 4902618
e: g.mullally@ucc.ie
w: Research profile

 

Photograph of Breffni Lennon
Dr Breffní Lennon
Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
Human Geography
t: +353 21 4903079
e: blennon@ucc.ie

  

  

photograph of Dr Alexandra Revez

Dr Alexandra Lima Revez
Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
Human Geography
t: +353 21 4903129
e:alexandra.revez@ucc.ie
 
 
 
 
photograph of Dr Christine Gaffney
Dr Christine Gaffney
Research Associate
Gender Theory
t: +353 21 4903503
e: christine.gaffney@ucc.ie
 

Cleaner Production Promotion Unit

G1 Civil Engineering Building, School of Engineering, University College Cork, College Road, Cork T12 K8AF, Ireland.

Top