Curriculum Contacts

College Contacts

Contact details for advice/queries/support in relation to new programmes/changes to existing programmes/modules, meeting schedules, etc. are as follows:

 

COLLEGE OF ARTS, CELTIC STUDIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Curriculum Contact: Marian Cotter - email mariancotter@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2773
College Manager: Majella O'Sullivan - email m.osullivan@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2963


COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND LAW
College Manager: Colman Quain - email c.quain@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2395

School of Business:
Curriculum Contact: Eimear Corcoran - email eimear.corcoran@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3321
School Manager: Alison O'Connell - email Alison.OConnell@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3880

School of Law:
Curriculum Contact (undergraduate): Elaine Deasy - email elaine.deasy@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2220
Curriculum Contact (postgraduate): Leah Neville - email L.Neville@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3995
School Manager: Kay Taaffe - email kay.taaffe@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3414


COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Curriculum Contact: Mags Arnold - email m.arnold@ucc.ie, phone 021 420 5672
College Manager: Kathryn Neville - (new academic programmes) email c.neville@ucc.ie, phone 021 420 5663


COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING AND FOOD SCIENCE
Curriculum Contact: TBC
College Manager: Sandra Kavanagh - email sefscollegemanager@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 1775


CENTRE FOR ADULT CONTINUING EDUCATION
Curriculum Contact: Noreen Power - email n.power@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 4709
Assistant Director: Lyndsey El Amoud - email L.ElAmoud@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 4744
ACE Manager: Anne Burke - email ABurke@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 4712


UCC/IMI
Amy Quinn - email amy.quinn@imi.ie, phone 021 490 3715

 

OFFICE FOR ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES AND REGULATIONS
Contact details for support and advice/queries regarding Policies and Guidelines associated with New Programmes and Curriculum Change; Processes governing new programmes/changes to existing programmes/modules, the DMIS On-Line Book of Modules, University Calendar and Book of Modules; National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ).

College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences (CACSSS)

Fiona Crowley,
T: +353 21 490 2863,
email: f.crowley@ucc.ie

College of Business and Law (COBL)
and College of Medicine and Health (COMH)

Aislinn Collins,
T: +353 21 490 2679,
email: aislinn.collins@ucc.ie

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science (CSEFS)
and Adult Continuing Education (ACE)

Yvonne Clune,
T: +353 21 490 3598,
email: yclune@ucc.ie

Head of Office:
Eleanor Fouhy,
T: +353 21 490 2782,
email: e.fouhy@ucc.ie

Academic Programmes and Regulations

Cláir Acadúla agus Rialacháin

Upper Floor, West Wing, University College Cork

Top