Curriculum Contacts

College Contacts

Contact details for advice/queries/support in relation to new programmes/changes to existing programmes/modules, meeting schedules, etc. are as follows:

 

COLLEGE OF ARTS, CELTIC STUDIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Curriculum Contact: Marian Cotter - email mariancotter@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2773
College Manager: Majella O'Sullivan - email m.osullivan@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2963


COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND LAW
College Manager: Colman Quain - email c.quain@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2395

School of Business:
Curriculum Contact: CUBS Academic Development and Standards Committee - email cubsadsc@ucc.ie
CUBS ADSC Curriculum Chair: Dr Ger Ryan - email g.ryan@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2051
School Manager: Alison O'Connell - email Alison.OConnell@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3880

School of Law:
Curriculum Contact (undergraduate): Elaine Deasy - email elaine.deasy@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2220
Curriculum Contact (postgraduate): Leah Neville - email L.Neville@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3995
School Manager: Kay Taaffe - email kay.taaffe@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 3414

Irish Management Institute (IMI):
Registrar: Dr Tara Ryan - email tara.ryan@imi.ie, phone 01 207 8551
Amy Quinn - email amy.quinn@imi.ie, phone 021 490 3715


COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Curriculum Contact: Dr Frank Burke - email f.burke@ucc.ie
College Manager: Kathryn Neville - (new academic programmes) email c.neville@ucc.ie, phone 021 420 5663


COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING AND FOOD SCIENCE
Curriculum Contact: Emily Chambers - email e.chambers@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 2299
College Manager: Kate O’Brien - email sefscollegemanager@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 1775


ADULT CONTINUING EDUCATION
Curriculum Contact: Noreen Power - email n.power@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 4709
Assistant Director: Lyndsey El Amoud - email L.ElAmoud@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 4744
ACE Manager: Anne Burke - email ABurke@ucc.ie, phone 021 490 4712


CENTRE FOR THE INTEGRATION OF RESEARCH, TEACHING AND LEARNING
Curriculum Contact: Claire Deveaney - email claire.devaney@ucc.ie, phone 021 420 5117

 

 

OFFICE FOR ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES AND REGULATIONS

Contact details for support and advice/queries regarding Policies and Guidelines associated with New Programmes and Curriculum Change; Processes governing new programmes/changes to existing programmes/modules, the DMIS On-Line Book of Modules, University Calendar and Book of Modules; National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ).



College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences (CACSSS)
Fiona Crowley

aparcacssscurricmgt@ucc.ie


College of Business and Law (COBL)

College of Medicine and Health (COMH)
Aislinn Collins

aparcoblcurricmgt@ucc.ie

aparcomhcurricmgt@ucc.ie


College of Science, Engineering and Food Science (CSEFS)

Adult Continuing Education (ACE)

Centre for the Integration of Research, Teaching and Learning (CIRTL)

Irish Management Institute (IMI)
Yvonne Clune

aparcsefscurricmgt@ucc.ie

aparacecurricmgt@ucc.ie

aparcirtlcurricmgt@ucc.ie

aparimicurricmgt@ucc.ie

Head of Office:
Eleanor Fouhy
email: e.fouhy@ucc.ie

Academic Programmes and Regulations

Cláir Acadúla agus Rialacháin

Upper Floor, West Wing, University College Cork

Top