People

Direct-dial extensions by preceding them with +353 (0)21 490. Email addresses are @ucc.ie

 To view individual I.R.I.S profiles along with individual publications, please click on a blue name in the table.

RoleNameExt.Email
Director Prof. Ivan Perry MD, MSc, PhD (Lond), FRCP, FRCPI, MFPHM, MFPHMI 1210 i.perry
Deputy Director Dr. Mairead Harding, BDS, MFGDP (UK), MDPH, PhD, PGDipTLHE 1210 m.harding
Professor Emeritus Prof. Denis M O'Mullane, BDS, PhD, FDSCRCSEd, FFDRCSI 1208 d.omullane
Adjunct Professor Prof. Helen P. Whelton, BDS, PhD, MDPH, MFPH, DTLHE 1210 h.whelton
Projects Manager Maria Tobin, RGN, SCM, BSc (Hons.) 1209 m.tobin
Clinical Examiner Rose Kingston, BDS 1210  r.kingston
Laboratory Technician Eileen MacSweeney, Nat. Dip. Appl. Biol., Nat. Cert. Sc., Part Dip. Chem. Tech. 1213 e.macsweeney
Office Manager Susan O'Donovan, Dip Bus. Studies & Tourism, Dip. Prof. Sec. Skills 1209 s.odonovan
Executive Assistant Liz Flynn, BA 1210 l.flynn
Researchers & Postdoctorals Dr. Deirdre Browne, BDS, PhD 1210   
Dr. Helena Guiney, BA (Econ. & Maths), MA (Econ.), MSc (Multimedia Tech.), PhD 1210  h.guiney
Patrice James, BDS NUI, PgDip Epid, MSc Epid. 1214 p.james
Virginia Kelleher, MA (Econ) 1210  v.kelleher
PhD Students

Tara Beecher, BA Hons. (App. Psych. & Sociol.)

1206 t.beecher
Makiko Nishi, BEd, DDS, MDPH 1210   

Oral Health Services Research Centre

University Dental School & Hospital, Wilton, Cork T12 E8YV, Ireland.

Top