People

Direct-dial extensions by preceding them with +353 (0)21 490. Email addresses are @ucc.ie

 To view individual I.R.I.S profiles along with individual publications, please click on a blue name in the table.

RoleNameExt.Email
Director Prof. Helen P. Whelton, BDS, PhD, MDPH, MFPH, DTLHE   h.whelton
Deputy Director Dr. Mairead Harding, BDS, MFGDP (UK), MDPH, PhD, PGDipTLHE 1210 m.harding
Professor Emeritus Prof. Denis M O'Mullane, BDS, PhD, FDSCRCSEd, FFDRCSI 1208 d.omullane
Adjunct Professor      
Projects Manager Maria Tobin, RGN, SCM, BSc (Hons.) 1209 m.tobin
Clinical Examiner Rose Kingston, BDS 1210  r.kingston
Laboratory Technician Eileen MacSweeney, Nat. Dip. Appl. Biol., Nat. Cert. Sc., Part Dip. Chem. Tech. 1213 e.macsweeney
Office Manager Susan O'Donovan, Dip Bus. Studies & Tourism, Dip. Prof. Sec. Skills 1209 s.odonovan
Senior Executive Assistant Liz Flynn, BA 1210 l.flynn
Researchers & Postdoctorals

Tara Beecher, BA Hons. (App. Psych. & Sociol.)

1206 t.beecher
Dr. Deirdre Browne, BDS, PhD    
Dr. Helena Guiney, BA (Econ. & Maths), MA (Econ.), MSc (Multimedia Tech.), PhD   h.guiney
Patrice James, BDS NUI, PgDip Epid, MSc Epid. 1214 p.james
Dr. Naghmeh Kamali, PhD (Pharmaceutical Chemistry).   naghmeh.kamali
Virginia Kelleher, MA (Econ)   v.kelleher
MSc Students

Hannah Binner, BSc (Environmental Science).

  hannah.binner

Oral Health Services Research Centre

University Dental School & Hospital, Wilton, Cork T12 E8YV, Ireland.

Top