UCC Research Integrity Contacts

UCC Research Integrity Officer: Professor Ken O'Halloran K.ohalloran@ucc.ie


Research Integrity Training at UCC:

Dr Irene Kavanagh, UCC Research, OVPRI irene.kavanagh@ucc.ie


Research Integrity Champions at UCC:


College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Dr Samantha Dockray: s.dockray@ucc.ie

Dr Orla Murphy: o.murphy@ucc.ie


College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Prof Marcel Jansen: m.jansen@ucc.ie

Prof Alan Kelly: a.kelly@ucc.ie

Prof Stephen Fahy: s.fahy@ucc.ie (for Tyndall National Institute)


College of Medicine and Health

Prof Caitriona O' Driscoll: caitriona.odriscoll@ucc.ie

Dr Patricia Leahy-Warren: patricia.leahy@ucc.ie


College of Business and Law

Dr Fiona Donson: f.donson@ucc.ie

Dr Ciara Heavin: c.heavin@ucc.ie


Research and Innovation

Taighde agus Nuálaíocht

Office of Vice President for Research & Innovation 4th Floor Block E, Food Science Building UCC