Congratulations to our MSc Clinical Pharmacy Graduates, Class 2011-2013, who have celebrated their achievement during the Spring Conferring Ceremony!

7 Mar 2014

(Left to right) Dr. Teresa Barbosa (MSc Clinical Pharmacy Course Coordinator), Enda Molloy, William Stack, Marcello Bruno, Amelia Shorten, Nicola Shannon, Emily Ahern and Prof. Stephen Byrne (Head of School of Pharmacy and Course Director MSc in Clinical Pharmacy). Graduate in absentia from Uganda, Rajab Kalidi and Freddy Kitutu, and

from United Arab Emirates, Ghada Al Tajir. 

Nicola Shannon receives the medal for achieving the highest aggregate score in the programme for class 2011-2013, from UCC President, Dr. Michael Murphy.

School of Pharmacy


Cavanagh Pharmacy Building Room UG06 University College Cork