Professor Caroline Fennell Senior-Vice President Academic and Registrar

Ms Constance Ip Personal Assistant to the Senior Vice-President Academic and Registrar


Ms Anne Marie Cooney Business Development and Finance Manager

Ms Gemma O'Sullivan Academic Strategy Analyst

Mr Paul O'Donovan Academic Secretary

Dr Michael Byrne Acting Head of Student Experience

Dr Christopher Brown Director of International Office

Professor Geoff Roberts Dean of Graduate Studies

Close X