Cluster Members

Amanullah De Sondy (Study of Religions)

Caitríona Ní Laoire (ASS)

Carol Kelleher (Management & Marketing)

Carol Linehan (App Psych)

Chiara Bonfiglioli (Women’s Studies)

Chiara Giuliani,  (Italian)

Claire Murray (Law)

Cliona Loughnane (ISS21)

Cormac Sheehan (General Practice)

Dana Swanton (ASS)

Darragh Beecher (Oral Health Services Research Centre, School of Applied Psychology, Dept. of Speech & Hearing Sciences) 

Deirdre Madden (Law)

Eoin Gorman (Occupational Sciences and Therapies)

Felicity Daly (ISS21)

Fíachra O'Suilleabháin (ASS)

Fiona Buckley (Dept Govt)

Gill Harold (ASS)

Jackie Mullins (ASS)

Jacqui O’Riordan (ASS)

Jane Bourke (Economics)

Julie Connelly (Government)

Katarzyna Pyrz (Applied Psychology)

Kate O’Neill (Public Health)

Linda O’Keeffe (Public Health)

Liz Kiely (ASS)

Maeve O’Riordan (History)

Máire Leane (ASS)

Maria Cahill (Law)

Maria Dempsey (App Psychology)

Marian Elder (Continuing Education)

Monica O'Mullane (ISS21)

Rachel Woodlock (Study of Religions)

Robert Bolton (ASS)

Rola Abu Zeid – O'Neill

Rosemary O’Sullivan (Law)

Silvia Brandi (ASS)

Theresa O'Keefe (Sociology)

Institute for Social Science in the 21st Century (ISS21)

Top Floor, Carrigbawn/Safari Building, Donovan Road, Cork, T12 YE30