Congratulations to the Quercus Scholars for 2015/16

3 Sep 2015
Quercus Scholars 2015/16: Back row L-R Aidan Marnane, Calvin O'Callaghan, Conor Arkins, James McGlynn, Jennifer Chadwick, William Ormond, Cian Gallagher, Alan Hayes and Séafra Guilfoyle. Front row L-R Ann-Christin Bloch, Kaumal Baig Mirza, Sarah Jameel, Chris Mintern, Sam Grace, Alex Whelan and Rob Kerley

We are delighted to welcome the new Quercus Scholars for 2015/16 to UCC, pictured above at the Quercus Induction Day. 

Missing from the picture is Kilkenny Hurler, John Power, who had to leave early in anticipation of the All Ireland Hurling Final 3 days later!!

Quercus Talented Students' Programme

G31, The Hub,