Meet Our Team!

Meet Our Team!

Student Facilities and Services Ltd., (SFS Ltd.), Western Road, University College Cork, Cork

Information Desk: 021 4902714

 

Terry Brennan

General Manager

e: t.brennan@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902808

 

Paula Cooper

Finance & HR Manager

e: paula.cooper@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903053

 

Gráinne Thompson

Events and Media Manager

e: g.thompson@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903790

 

Liz Carroll

Facility Services Manager

e: l.carroll@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903991

 

Georgina Cronin

Retail Manager

e: g.cronin@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902171

 

Rachel O'Connor

Collegegear Manager

e: rachel.oconnor@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903064

 

Humphrey Kerins

Shops Manager

e: h.kerins@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903065

 

Nuala O'Driscoll

Café Bars Manager

e: n.odriscoll@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902230

 

Kieran Hurley

Radio Station Manager UCC98.3FM

e: kieran.hurley@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903974

 

Colin McCarthy

Club Áras New Bar Manager

e: C.McCarthy@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903036

 

Norma Murphy

Unisalon Manager

e: norma.murphy@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903059

 

Jim McEvoy

Operations Manager (Booking Enquiries)

e: jim.mcevoy@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902714

 

David Jones

Operations Manager (Booking Enquiries)

e: david.jones@ucc.ie

 

Caroline Bennett

Crèche Cois Laoi Manager

e: c.bennett@ucc.ie

p: 021 4901607

 

Wendy O'Mahony

Childcare Manager

e: wendy.omahony@ucc.ie

p: 021 4901606

 

Brian Walsh

Catering Manager

e: brian.walsh@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903036

 

Áras na Mac Léinn

Student Centre

Áras Na Mac Léinn, Main Campus, UCC, College Road, Cork

Top