Meet Our Team!

Meet Our Team!

Student Facilities and Services Ltd., (SFS Ltd.), Western Road, University College Cork, Cork

Information Desk: 021 4902714

 

Terry Brennan

General Manager

e: t.brennan@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902808

 

Paula Cooper

Finance & HR Manager

e: paula.cooper@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903053

 

Gráinne Thompson

Events and Media Manager

e: g.thompson@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903790

 

Liz Carroll

Facility Services Manager

e: l.carroll@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903991

 

Georgina Cronin

Retail Manager

e: g.cronin@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902171

 

Rachel O'Connor

Collegegear Manager

e: rachel.oconnor@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903064

Collegear Website

 

Humphrey Kerins

Shops Manager

e: h.kerins@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903065

 

Nuala O'Driscoll

Café Bars Manager

e: n.odriscoll@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902230

Café Oasis/Upstairs Website

 

Clair Guinevan

Unisalon Manager

p: 021 4903059

Unisalon Website 

 

Rose Murphy

Lowercase Bookshop

e: rose.murphy@ucc.ie

p: 021 4902727

Lowercase Website

 

David Jones

Operations Manager (Booking Enquiries)

e: arasoperations@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903064

 

Maria Gryzlak

Operations Manager (Booking Enquiries)

e: arasoperations@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903064

 

Caroline Bennett

Crèche Cois Laoi Manager

e: c.bennett@ucc.ie

p: 021 4901607

 

Lisa Mullane

Assistant Manager

p: 021 4901606

 

Brian Walsh

Catering Manager

e: brian.walsh@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903036

 

Ruth O' Sullivan

Smartcard Desk

e: ruth.osullivan@ucc.ie

p: 021 4903006

Smartcard Info

Smartcard Facebook

Áras na Mac Léinn

Student Centre

Áras Na Mac Léinn, Main Campus, UCC, College Road, Cork

Top