Private Apartment Complexes

There are a number of privately run apartment complexes in and around Cork city that cater to students exclusively. If you have decided that you want to attend UCC you should take time to review what off campus accommodation is on offer. There is no guarantee that you will be placed through an accommodation lottery.

 

Prices are not yet available for the 2018/19 academic year.

 

Complex

Room Type

Price

Contact

Distance from Campus

Arcadia Hall

Single

Twin

POA

info@powellproperty.ie

3.1 KM

Abbey Wharf North Mall

Single

POA

 

1.7 KM

Abbeyville

Single

Single En suite

Deluxe Single En suite

Twin En suite

POA

abbeyville@eircom.net

 

3 KM

Abbey Wharf North Abbey

Single

En suite Single

POA

info@abbeywharf.com

1.7 KM

Brookfield

Single

Double

POA

info@brookfieldaccommodation.ie

 

450 M

Carraigbaire House

Single En suite

Double En suite

 POA

info@carraigbarre.com

700 M

Carraig Rua

Single

Double

POA

info@carraigbarre.com

900 M

Copley Court

Single

Double

Superior

POA

corkenquiries@atelierproperty.ie

2 KM

Cork Student Village

Single

En suite Double

POA

Enquiries@studentvillage.com

1.2 KM

Deans Hall

Single
Double En suite

POA

info@deanshall.com

1 KM

Davcon Court

Single

Double

Twin

POA

davcon@collegeaccommodationcork.ie

 

1 KM

Eden Hall

Single en suite

Delux single ensuite

Twin

POA

info@edenhall.ie

3.3 KM

Farranlea Hall

Single En suite

Double En suite

POA


farranlea@collegeaccommodationcork.ie

 

1.5 KM

Mardyke Hall

 

Single
Single En suite
Double En suite
Twin En suite

POA

bredahickey@hotmail.com

600 M

North Quay Place

Single

POA

accommodation@brinkproperty.com

1.8 KM

Riverside Student Accomodation

Single

Double 

POA

info@crossgunproperties.com

1.9 KM

Seven North Mall

Apt Single
Apt Single En suite
House Single
House Single Shared Bath
House Single En suite
Twin/Double En suite

POA

info@sevennorthmall.com

 

1.9 KM

The Spires

 

Double En suite

Single En suite

POA

spires@collegeaccommodationcork.ie

 

500 M

Sheares Gate

Double En suite

POA

sheares@collegeaccommodationcork.ie

1.3 KM

Sheraton Lodge

Single

POA

maryheffernan03@hotmail.com

 

450 M

South Mall Court

Double
Double En suite
Twin En suite

POA

info@southmallcourt.com

2 KM

 

 

 

 



 

 

Close X