UCC Pharmacy students win awards from National University of Ireland (NUI)

14 Nov 2017
Pictured L-R: Radek Zuk & Fiona O'Regan

Congratulations to Radek Zuk and Fiona O'Regan, winners of the Dr H H Stewart award in Pharmacy.

The Dr H H Stewart Medical Scholarships and Prizes are offered in a range of subject areas across Medicine, Nursing & Midwifery and the Health Sciences. These awards are based on examination results in the Faculties and Schools of Medicine and Nursing of the constituent universities, the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland and St. Angela’s College, Sligo. The examination results of students in overseas campuses in Bahrain and Penang are also included. In some subjects, nominated students sit examinations, specially set in connection with these awards.

School of Pharmacy


Cavanagh Pharmacy Building Room UG06 University College Cork