Congratulations to the MSc in Clinical Pharmacy Graduates, Class 2017-2019

3 Mar 2020
Pictured(L-R/ Back-Front): Dorthe Jacobsen, Jayne Kelleher, Clodagh Dolan, Amy Byrne, Aoife O’Reilly, Isabel Brady, Anna Cronin, Janice Mansfield, Ruth Loftus, Maria Ambros, Dr Teresa Barbosa, Dr Suzanne McCarthy, Julie Corcoran, Maria O’Connor, Maura O’Connor. Missing from the picture: Maedhbh Flannery, Claire Hanlon, Maria Hegarty, Sergio Martin, Farhaad Moolla, Eilis Rahill.

Congratulations to the MSc Clinical Pharmacy Graduates from the School of Pharmacy, who have celebrated their achievement at the Spring Conferring Ceremony, University College Cork, on Friday 21st February 2020.

Congratulations to Donna martin who graduated with a Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Pharmacy.


Amy Byrne received the prize for achieving the highest aggregate score in the programme for class 2017-2019.

Pictured(L-R) Dr Suzanne McCarthy, Dr Teresa Barbosa, Dr Maria Donovan, Amy Byrne.

The MSc in Clinical Pharmacy is currently accepting applications for the 2020 September intake.

See for more information. 


School of Pharmacy


Cavanagh Pharmacy Building Room UG06 University College Cork