Alumni

Former Group Members

Leiden University, Netherlands

milan.allan@gmail.com

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

mingart@gmail.com

Columbia University (from Jan 2020)

vg55@cornell.edu

University of California, Davis

m.hamidian@gmail.com

RIKEN, Japan (EPMRT leader)

hanaguri@riken.jp

Harvard University

jhoffman@physics.harvard.edu

Penn. State University

ewh10@psu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

benjaminhunt@gmail.com

Colorado College

kmlang@coloradocollege.edu

Seoul National University, South Korea

jinholee@snu.ac.kr

KAIST, South Korea

jhinhwan@kaist.ac.kr

Universite de Sherbrooke, Canada

lupien@physique.usherbrooke.ca

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

vm1@illinois.edu

CNRS, France

freek.massee@u-psud.fr

  • Kyle McElroy

University of Colorado Boulder

kyle.mcelroy@colorado.edu

Indian Inst. of Space Science and Tech.

sourin.mukhopadhyay@gmail.com

University of Houston

span@uh.edu

University of St Andrews

a.rost@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of St. Andrews, UK

gpw2@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Tokyo, Japan

my@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Staff Scientist, Technion

anna.eyal@gmail.com

  • Dr. Kazuhiro Fujita

Staff Scientist, BNL (group leader in CMPMSD)

kfujita@bnl.gov

Staff Scientist, RIKEN, Japan

kohsaka@riken.jp

Staff Scientist, Université Paris-Sud, France

andrej.meszaros@u-psud.fr

  • Dr. Ray Simmonds

Staff Scientist, NIST, Boulder

simmonds@boulder.nist.gov

  • Dr. Rahul Sharma

Postdoc @ University of Maryland

rahul270890@gmail.com

Postdoc @ Johns Hopkins University

jacob.w.alldredge@gmail.com

  • Dr. Zengyi Du

Postdoc @ Brookhaven National Laboratory

duzengyi@gmail.com

  • Dr. Chung Koo Kim

Postdoc @ Brookhaven National Laboratory

ckkim@bnl.gov

  • Dr. Inhee Lee

Postdoc @ Ohio State University

lee.2338@osu.edu

  • Dr. Peter Oliver Sprau

Postdoc @ UCSD

psprau@gmail.com

  • Dr. Ethan Pratt

Postdoc @ NIST, Boulder

ethanjpratt@gmail.com

  • Dr. Reza Arkani
eleQtron, Siegen  reza.arkani@gmail.com 
  • Dr. Barry Barker

LPS, University of Maryland

bbarker@lps.umd.edu

  • Dr. Azar Eyvazov

Goldman Sachs, London

ae293@cornell.edu

  • Dr. Inês Firmo

 

iaf6@cornell.edu

George Washington University

hoffmann@gwu.edu

  • Dr. Ethan Kassner

Honeywell, Minneapolis

ethan.kassner@honeywell.com

  • Dr. Andrey Kostin

Chatham Financial

ak878@cornell.edu

  • Dr. Focko Meier

NXP semiconductors, Hamburg

focko.meier@nxp.com

  • Dr. Andrew Schechter

US Patent Office, Alexandria (VA)

Andrew.Schechter@uspto.gov

  • Dr. Andy Schmidt

IBM, Emeryville (CA)

andrew.schmidt@us.ibm.com

Swayable

james.slezak@nytimes.com

  • Dr. Krishna Swamy

Philips, Hamburg

krishna.swamy@philips.com

  • Dr. Curry Taylor

Texas Instruments, Dallas

curry.b.taylor@comcast.net

  • Dr. Alfred "Miao" Wang

eBay, Shanghai

mw253@cornell.edu

  • Dr. Yang Xie

Athena Capital, Hong Kong

yx48@cornell.edu

  • Ethan Arnault

Graduate student @ Duke

ethan.arnault@duke.edu

  • Warasinee
    Chaisangmongkon

Graduate student @ Yale

wc263@cornell.edu

  • Elizabeth Donoway

ed358@cornell.edu

  • Chris Gerig

Graduate student @ UC Berkeley

cgerig@berkeley.edu

  • Neal Harrington

Graduate student @ Penn. State University

ngh108@psu.edu

  • Jesse Hoke

Graduate student @ Stanford

jch292@cornell.edu

  • Hui Li

Graduate student @ Brookhaven National Laboratory

hui.li.1@stonybrook.edu

  • Hiro Miyake

Graduate student @ MIT

hmiyake@mit.edu

  • Andrew Parmet

Software developer, Upserve

alp94@cornell.edu

  • Benjamin Pichler

Graduate student @ Stanford

bpichler@stanford.edu

  • Benjamin Roberts

brr45@cornell.edu

  • Justin Rodriguez

Graduate student @ Penn. State University

jrr330@psu.edu

  • Jong Min Yoon

Graduate student @ Stanford

jmyoon@stanford.edu

 Former Visiting Scientists

CNRS, France

marco.aprili@u-psud.fr

  • Dr. Stephen Edkins

sde@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

M.S.Golden@uva.nl

IFLYSIB, Argentina

sag@iflysib.unlp.edu.ar

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

shahal.ilani@weizmann.ac.il

University of St. Andrews, UK

apm9@st-and.ac.uk

  • Dr. Jean-Philippe Reid

Element AI, Montreal

jr868@cornell.edu

 

Quantum Matter

Room 304, 3rd floor, Physics Department, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland,

Top